EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education

8989 E. Colony Rd.
Elsie, MI 48831
989-834-2271 ext. 1000



PRESIDENT

Josh Miller

Josh Miller 
jdm7500@yahoo.com


VICE-PRESIDENT

Stacie Rulison
Stacie Rulison
stacie.rulison@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Brooke Wooley
Brooke Wooley
brookewooley24@gmail.com

TREASURER

Erin Bancroft
Erin Bancroft
erin.bancroft@yahoo.com

TRUSTEE

Dr. David Huff
Dr. David Huff
hhuffboy@aol.com

TRUSTEE

Michael Schiffer
Michael Schiffer
Mike502B@aol.com

TRUSTEE

Eric Jones
Eric Jones
sparty8181@gmail.com



Meeting Schedule 

Regular monthly meetings of the Board of Education will be held on the third Monday of each month at 6:30 P.M. in the Ovid-Elsie High School / Middle School Information Center unless otherwise noted.

Regular monthly meetings of the Board of Education will be held on the third Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the Information Center unless otherwise noted.

Monday, January 27, 2020 6:30 p.m. Information Center

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 6:30 p.m. Leonard Elementary School

Monday, March 16, 2020 6:30 p.m. E. E. Knight Elementary School

Monday, April 20, 2020 6:30 p.m. Information Center

Monday, May 18, 2020 6:30 p.m. Information Center

Monday, June 15, 2020 6:30 p.m. Information Center

Monday, July 20, 2020 6:30 p.m. Information Center

Monday, August 17, 2020 6:30 p.m. Information Center

Monday, September 21, 2020 6:30 p.m. Information Center

Monday, October 19, 2020 6:30 p.m. Information Center

Monday, November 16, 2020 6:30 p.m. Information Center

Monday, December 14, 2020 6:30 p.m. Information Center

Upon request to the Superintendent, the District shall make reasonable accommodations for a disabled person to be able to participate in the meeting(s).

Bylaws & Policies

View the district policies table of contents for Board of Education bylaws and policies.

BOARD MEETING AGENDAS & MINUTES